Lubbock County Young Lawyers Association

 

 

President Dax Voss
Field, Manning,Stone, Hawthorne & Aycock
2112 Indiana Avenue
Lubbock, TX  79410
(806) 771-3933 Telephone
(806) 771-3935 Facsimile
dvoss@lubbocklawfirm.com

 

President Elect Ty Hamm
Field, Manning,Stone, Hawthorne & Aycock
2112 Indiana Avenue

Lubbock, TX  79410
(806) 771-3933 Telephone

(806) 771-3935 Facsimile
thamm@lubbocklawfirm.com

     
Lubbock County Women Lawyers   South Plains Family Lawyers Association
Janis Vaughn
6220 Lynnhaven Drive
Lubbock, Texas 79413
(806) 787-8713 Telephone

jkvaughn@clearwire.net

 

President Abel Reyna
McCleskey, Harriger, Brazill & Graf, LLP
5010 University Ave.
Lubbock, Texas 79423-6170
(806) 771-5963 Telephone
(806) 796-7365 Facsimile
areyna@mhbg.com

     
West Texas Bankruptcy Bar   South Plains Trial Lawyers

President- Todd Johnston
McWhorter, Cobb and Johnson, L.L.P.

1722 Broadway 

Lubbock, TX  79401                               (806) 762-0214 Telephone
(806) 762-8014 Facsimile
tjohnston@mcjllp.com  

  President - Connie Lawrence
Consuelo D. Lawrence, P.L.L.C.
2302 Avenue Q
Lubbock, Texas 79411
(806) 686-4454 Telephone
connie@consuelolawrencelaw.com
     
Lubbock Criminal Defense Lawyers Association   Collaborative Law Section
Liaison  Sarah Gunter
Office of Sarah Mitchell Gunter
1217 Ave K
Lubbock, Texas 79401
(806) 687-9861 Telephone
(806) 765-8150 Facsimile
sarahmgunter@gmail.com

 

    

Liaison Vic Wanjura
3409 19th Street
Lubbock, Texas 79410
(806) 771-1850 Telephone
(806) 771-3750 Facsimile
vic@zsbrady.com

    

 

 

Bail Bond Representative  

David Hazlewood
Hazlewood & Hazlewood
1107 Ave. K
Lubbock, TX 79401-3311
(806) 765-85365 Telephone
(806) 765-6381 Facsimile
djhatk57@msn.com